Photographers Who Assist ATD


ATD works with dozens of talented professional and hobbyist photographers who share a passion for dirt track racing. They work hard, invest time and money in their equipment, and help us illustrate many of the race reports we publish in the newspaper. So we like to show off the work they've done. Enjoy the photos here but please never, ever, ever copy them without permission from the photographer. These images are all copyrighted by the photographer who took them and if you copy them for use anywhere - yes, even for your Facebook page - then you will be violating a federal law and worse, you'll be acting like a jerk, a thief, a dope. If you want to use any of these photos on the web or would like prints of them, just contact the photographer; he or she will be fair to you, you'll get exactly what you want, you will be treating the photographer with the respect deserved, and you won't be risking a violation of copyright laws. Photographers don't race your car without your permission, so don't use their photos without THEIR permission. 

Listing of photographers we work with:

• Nick Anderson nickandersonphoto@outlook.com

• Vance Birno vance@frypanproductions.com

• Rick Blewett dirtfan51@yahoo.com

• Chris Burback info@chrisburback.com

• Jason Durst dirtfan21@msn.com

• Benjie Froemke www.srspeedway.com

• Dave Girling lethalcreationsphoto@gmail.com

• Alan Herrig alan@alanherrig.com

• J.R. Hughes hughes993@hotmail.com

• Skip Hunter skiphunter@charter.net

• Char Hurd hurdc@bresnan.net

• Tom Krob tkrob77@gmail.com

• Brad Letcher info@chaosclicker.com

• Buck Monson buck@buckmonsonphoto.com

• Layn Mudder lmphotographer@aol.com

• Jacy Norgaard jacy.norgaard@gmail.com

• Cody Papke crpphotography@yahoo.com

• Dennis Peterson dennancy@paulbunyan.net

• Christel Samuelson tweety020275@yahoo.com

• Chad Spieker photosbychad@hotmail.com

• Shawn Swanstrom shawn_swanstrom@comcast.net

• Scott Swenson scottswenson@q.com

• Sherry Wright wrightincarlos@yahoo.com

• Jonelle Zika jonlm@yahoo.com

• Doug Zimmer rcflyer40@hotmail.com

© All The Dirt! Racing News, Inc. • It is a violation of federal law to copy or duplicate any content of text or images from this website.